- Access Saved Design - to modify your design.
- Start Designing - to create a blank design or overwrite existing design.
Regrettably, due to a server failure, customer accounts which were registered pre August 2018 were lost. Such account holders will need to re register and set up their pages again. Many apologies for this inconvenience and all efforts to avoid this kind of error re-occurring are in place